Blog for #DSX

We will lick your tears

Ass Rimming… Not for everyone but its SOOO for me

Let me state this right from the beginning, RIMMING has nothing, nothing nothing to do with SCAT.  And scat is a hard limit for me.  Rimming is something that i enjoy doing.  Scat is something i will never ever do.  ever.

That being said.. lemme post some piccies for you, and try to deny , that they are NOT hot, sexy, tantalizing to the eye…

i like to dirty, naughty , hard, rough, nasty sex. hair pulling. Belts.  Breath Play. and ohhh dammnn lotss lotsss more!!   And yes, golden showers is also a kink. But today my focus is on rimming.  Rimming is the tongue pleasuring the asshole, around the hole, possibly dipping inside of it…

Do i fantasize about worshipping my Master ~ begging to worship Him by using my tongue to push it inside of His tight dark hole while He lowers Himself onto it, over my face, saying that He may not let me breathe if I dont properly please Him?  oh FUCK YEAH, better believe it.

mmmmmmm

mmmmmmm

ooooooo

ooooooo

ooooooo hotttt ooooooo hotttt

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Ass Rimming… Not for everyone but its SOOO for me

  1. mmmmmm ….mmmmm… mmm ….mmmmm 😛

Please let U/us know your thoughts... ! Share with U/us!! :)

